fix non-qmake build of the evaluator v5.0.0-beta2
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 18:46:19 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:03:39 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit769fa282ac8a4b98698dada6969452363e0eb415
tree0bc26a10422cee0663d8ef54d6e75a2e9fc6ac1a
parent0e75115e557b4cf1c737e3e5524f876a6b85a39e
fix non-qmake build of the evaluator

Change-Id: I024031a03e44151b0b350dea83bd5bae1740568f
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
src/linguist/shared/qmakeevaluator.cpp