Doc: fix the Qt Linguist example page v5.0.0-rc2
authorLeena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@digia.com>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 08:12:49 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 09:01:26 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commit681b3f05db103c7a6ddc216ad10707b56cca7a39
tree3092efb4c596b0ee8fceb4ececdb5cf103b7136c
parent36969da0d14c9ecbb65bd0ccee565c0c64b27532
Doc: fix the Qt Linguist example page

Use the \group and \ingroup commands to have qdoc
list the examples. Edit the \brief contents.

Change-Id: Iae0769bd1272b03d94b9287b9fddf78df27e1f12
Reviewed-by: David Schulz <david.schulz@digia.com>
examples/linguist/doc/src/arrowpad.qdoc
examples/linguist/doc/src/hellotr.qdoc
examples/linguist/doc/src/trollprint.qdoc
src/linguist/linguist/doc/src/linguist-examples.qdoc