Remove -quiet parameter, it hides also some errors.
authorBogDan Vatra <bogdan@kde.org>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 16:30:14 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 1 Nov 2013 09:42:57 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
commit61dc60e1898b5a06f27f833bb470f3ba038beb25
tree63b064900e9637fc99623841404cb1b2e9db60b5
parenta23e895727aa679dff9d9b1d4cf24175fb918075
Remove -quiet parameter, it hides also some errors.

Change-Id: I43dbe412a61d22afe0a01245904785a6cace235d
Reviewed-by: Daniel Teske <daniel.teske@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Eskil Abrahamsen Blomfeldt <eskil.abrahamsen-blomfeldt@digia.com>
src/androiddeployqt/main.cpp