windeployqt: Copy .qml files as well.
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Tue, 17 Dec 2013 15:50:11 +0000 (16:50 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 07:55:08 +0000 (08:55 +0100)
commit2be2eb83ff0a1a66a6d3500cf1f802d291c97d42
treed9d710e73c42e33f8dab901b911e75ee88d56b03
parent13d2c5a6a3f29d13341acd688988a75e40da1de6
windeployqt: Copy .qml files as well.

Change-Id: I8bf115a87bfa6e67e04d17c628a3efc55ef7413e
Reviewed-by: Andrew Knight <andrew.knight@digia.com>
src/windeployqt/main.cpp