Add changes-5.0.1 file
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Sat, 22 Dec 2012 17:09:29 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 08:10:53 +0000 (09:10 +0100)
commit297291c732abbda6d185042553227178d3f7d879
tree5707de3894e6d6588ccf639f2ab90ebcb7874d9a
parent9505abca1b94f77f5f9b3b367b1b754694f8130a
Add changes-5.0.1 file

Task-number: QTBUG-26065
Change-Id: Id7b0b90c571d3f4419ea3f792cb49832fab6738e
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
dist/changes-5.0.1 [new file with mode: 0644]