Assistant: Fix static linking on Windows. v5.0.2
authorFriedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 15:31:46 +0000 (16:31 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:39:19 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
commit1b02287e464efc999dda10ff57c0207e6f3648d5
tree25be62651cee87b8facca1b1b0bbd5a9c195b96a
parentd73afeeafc7df8192508c1a5617944d303d5a0a2
Assistant: Fix static linking on Windows.

Check for existence of sqlite-plugin.

Breakage introduced by d73afeeafc7df8192508c1a5617944d303d5a0a2 .

Change-Id: I2595ed4d80e0804f1c2503cddf94ca15e4922af9
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
src/assistant/assistant/assistant.pro