Better error message if dbus libs unavailable
authorHarald Fernengel <harald.fernengel@nokia.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 09:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 21 Dec 2013 19:06:20 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commit11096f5d89d3243036d30bb3586f35d6b3f96497
treebf10fdb967eb17a15d5c10cdcbe7b3a333f4b3ff
parent4799a620e646a82d3759544a3d54e56d2183c0fc
Better error message if dbus libs unavailable

If the D-Bus libraries cannot be loaded, the DBusConnection would
have a null d-pointer, thus have no QDBusError.

Change-Id: Ibeca6eae84c84c886c173817c9c83e76d45346a0
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
src/qdbus/qdbus/qdbus.cpp