Change project names in tools' qdocconf file v5.0.0-rc1
authorhjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 12:17:25 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 5 Dec 2012 14:26:19 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
commit0a1e0fe5a51fedb68cdbfffeb67de7b2ec60e889
tree6bacec525f5c5eb64a59038700d4be2bdc5b503d
parent48c36c4c67a5a034a12924ec83c242a86c903093
Change project names in tools' qdocconf file

This triggers generation of suitable qthelp:// urls in the example manifests

Change-Id: Ibecd48fa7854e9916cc7b0a2e33569935d387c69
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: hjk <qthjk@ovi.com>
src/assistant/assistant/doc/qtassistant.qdocconf
src/designer/src/designer/doc/qtdesigner.qdocconf
src/linguist/linguist/doc/qtlinguist.qdocconf