try harder to find unique ID, and validate it against QUUid.
authorLorn Potter <lorn.potter@jollamobile.com>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 23:53:50 +0000 (09:53 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 5 Aug 2013 18:25:03 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commite1b6ee999d51ea6acb16c99bd572ef1f67ee3b09
tree612a30175801174d28f135b34ff82b920c3c4f46
parentdb68283de6690d6d96583be611b9348ae2653091
try harder to find unique ID, and validate it against QUUid.

Change-Id: Ic9cc84f3a14b62330c3fefc54e058142ab39e7df
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/systeminfo/linux/qdeviceinfo_linux.cpp