follow rename of qt_module_config.prf to qt_module.prf
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Tue, 7 Aug 2012 17:12:28 +0000 (19:12 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 11:25:57 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
commite16977a893a7fe55dbe4c2ad2c8cf777c4aae555
tree00475068ca0131474f06b6a1be99ece974fdcdda
parenta00d5902dafe76d34b7fa01e45c62dffa90dcda9
follow rename of qt_module_config.prf to qt_module.prf

Change-Id: I98dd7cc723a8454724286dcfb4fefe989469034a
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@nokia.com>
src/publishsubscribe/publishsubscribe.pro
src/serviceframework/serviceframework.pro
src/systeminfo/systeminfo.pro