use resource file on qml example so they can run better
authorLorn Potter <lorn.potter@jollamobile.com>
Sun, 6 Oct 2013 21:30:26 +0000 (07:30 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 03:50:02 +0000 (05:50 +0200)
commitdbad7645c3a4b2b2f1b0c738a041f21d099c33ea
treef0936ec3b4b2f031448dc2d44cbceb5d9b878b2b
parent7f14d89f022c9120bbe637daa319fd04672b85e5
use resource file on qml example so they can run better

Change-Id: I6f1fd110ef53fb772feceb57701ccca1a0860dff
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
examples/systeminfo/qml-battery/qml-battery.pro
examples/systeminfo/qml-battery/qml-battery.qrc [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/systeminfo/qml-deviceinfo/qml-deviceinfo.pro
examples/systeminfo/qml-deviceinfo/qml-deviceinfo.qrc [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/systeminfo/qml-storageinfo/qml-storageinfo.pro
examples/systeminfo/qml-storageinfo/qml-storageinfo.qrc [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/systeminfo/stub.h