Imports: Add plugins.qmltypes files
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 14:33:14 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 18:47:45 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commitbffd3c4f3ed8aebb31699848495d2e1a759c95d1
treec6a3bb747aeb304444191db5b228f28f25ea291f
parent17293881064945b57e53f8a3ef973ea290be4e09
Imports: Add plugins.qmltypes files

The files are used by Qt Creator to get syntax highlighting and code completion.

Change-Id: I6924fb448d94a105f83b25a57bebb7124f7326c3
Reviewed-by: Alex <ablasche@gmail.com>
src/imports/publishsubscribe/plugins.qmltypes [new file with mode: 0644]
src/imports/serviceframework/plugins.qmltypes [new file with mode: 0644]
src/imports/systeminfo/plugins.qmltypes [new file with mode: 0644]