The qml components are not build if the qtdeclarative module is not present
authorCorentin Jabot <corentinjabot@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2012 13:04:47 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 1 Aug 2012 23:42:08 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
commit9aaf049e481fb08ff01f0afff71b305c7a90563b
tree6b2134b0f6dc83a3dc7856dc140ce7aceb4a7593
parent4d34cc5f70a1c5b9efeba509ae9b5df9342981a3
The qml components are not build if the qtdeclarative module is not present

Change-Id: I11726384df6b98303c281c726e545bd0541d3b52
Reviewed-by: Lincoln Ramsay <lincoln.ramsay@nokia.com>
src/src.pro