Removed mtlib backend from SystemInfo.
authorXizhi Zhu <xizhi.zhu@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 15:22:56 +0000 (18:22 +0300)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2012 23:33:29 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
commit98483f9bc4862618634d73dbf99da2178cf64c5e
tree38b2f7c20bc3b89c537963d6738298d48e28c059
parentc6b3a78e0b64fc979028bd982fc2e22fac901581
Removed mtlib backend from SystemInfo.

Change-Id: I444fb0d255651b1a94f1eb1ff9bf1e61f92344ee
Reviewed-by: Lorn Potter <lorn.potter@nokia.com>
src/systeminfo/qscreensaver_linux.cpp
src/systeminfo/qscreensaver_linux_p.h
src/systeminfo/systeminfo.pro