upower: Return QBatteryInfo::LevelEmpty when the percentage is lower than 3%.
authorRobin Burchell <robin.burchell@jollamobile.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 19:43:36 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 15:58:36 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit9767d830d7a2da5446f5dda13a51cf53a7dadcfb
tree5559ef189d1065e05823efccea5c404cc9a9ef21
parent0431253ea80ac0dbd43002bb3626c59b531b2aea
upower: Return QBatteryInfo::LevelEmpty when the percentage is lower than 3%.

This gives applications some extra time to respond to this situation, and
prepare for system shutdown, as systems often turn off for safety before
absolute 0 is hit.

Change-Id: Ie6fc40bb80c9b2c07898c6fc1852c78add95b24f
Done-with: Vesa Halttunen <vesa.halttunen@jollamobile.com>
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
src/systeminfo/linux/qbatteryinfo_upower.cpp