DriveType: Cope with mmc devices with more than 9 partitions
authorIain Lane <iain.lane@canonical.com>
Thu, 3 Oct 2013 09:43:47 +0000 (10:43 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 18 Oct 2013 16:17:55 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit64e7d7076b61eb3781b9dee73b56b5559025f37c
tree7a58ffb2548e4faa59ed7c745429dd078a13a36d
parent26c9f7c7d05a4286f7011a2b60cb0925a4a2555c
DriveType: Cope with mmc devices with more than 9 partitions

Previously they were reported as UnknownType always, now they get the
appropriate drive type.

Change-Id: I7c2cab0c01b105a7bed57450acad4c64d226feae
Reviewed-by: Lorn Potter <lorn.potter@jollamobile.com>
src/systeminfo/linux/qstorageinfo_linux.cpp