make ofono stuff compile
authorLorn Potter <lorn.potter@jollamobile.com>
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 08:07:14 +0000 (18:07 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 07:56:17 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit484c917490381cc9884b7cae613ccf5568496e3c
tree21e62964cff5623a10577d36c16af61b25507821
parentaf4232a64a3885b8cb75264349cfe74bc4534acd
make ofono stuff compile

Change-Id: I242393be59b3dbd8c07880958bc19a9edf77b9b6
Reviewed-by: Alex <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
doc/src/systeminfo/systeminfo.qdoc
src/systeminfo/linux/qofonowrapper.cpp
src/systeminfo/systeminfo.pro