Renames & Add new properties to QBatteryInfo
authorTravis Allen <tallen@blackberry.com>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 17:58:31 +0000 (12:58 -0500)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 07:32:18 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
commit3cd1e96ac559d4d772419ce1f0e0b2d3e3ec4386
treed6cc4c91547f9649faaf056f64e23b611b94c167
parentf632aee809fed2e96c7f4ed598ed7615a008d9b1
Renames & Add new properties to QBatteryInfo

-Renamed the Health enum values to Health*
-Added temperature
-Added isValid
-Added cycleCount
-Added level

Change-Id: Ib72eebfbb1b5426300de16f5329dff36953eb42f
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
20 files changed:
src/systeminfo/linux/qbatteryinfo_linux.cpp
src/systeminfo/linux/qbatteryinfo_linux_p.h
src/systeminfo/linux/qbatteryinfo_upower.cpp
src/systeminfo/linux/qbatteryinfo_upower_p.h
src/systeminfo/mac/qbatteryinfo_mac.mm
src/systeminfo/mac/qbatteryinfo_mac_p.h
src/systeminfo/qbatteryinfo.cpp
src/systeminfo/qbatteryinfo.h
src/systeminfo/simulator/qsysteminfo_simulator.cpp
src/systeminfo/simulator/qsysteminfo_simulator_p.h
src/systeminfo/simulator/qsysteminfobackend_simulator.cpp
src/systeminfo/simulator/qsysteminfobackend_simulator_p.h
src/systeminfo/simulator/qsysteminfoconnection_simulator.cpp
src/systeminfo/simulator/qsysteminfoconnection_simulator_p.h
src/systeminfo/simulator/qsysteminfodata_simulator.cpp
src/systeminfo/simulator/qsysteminfodata_simulator_p.h
src/systeminfo/windows/qbatteryinfo_win.cpp
src/systeminfo/windows/qbatteryinfo_win_p.h
tests/auto/systeminfo/qbatteryinfo/tst_qbatteryinfo.cpp
tests/manual/sysinfo-tester/main.cpp