Implement the orientationChanged signal.
authorXizhi Zhu <xizhi.zhu@nokia.com>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 11:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
committerXizhi Zhu <xizhi.zhu@nokia.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 11:24:48 +0000 (14:24 +0300)
commitdacccd7bbc6942a5af6aca3be8fc8e3e1f468329
tree2e32664e54c1653a2ffb34cb23d97f5ef954a400
parent1f693e3684747d83a440ceae30cc1a95b68c7b68
Implement the orientationChanged signal.

Monitor the resize() event from QDesktopWidget.
src/systeminfo/qdisplayinfo.cpp
src/systeminfo/qdisplayinfo.h
src/systeminfo/qdisplayinfo_linux.cpp
src/systeminfo/qdisplayinfo_linux_p.h