Doc: Define example install path in .qdocconf old/5.1
authorTopi Reinio <topi.reinio@digia.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 09:40:08 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 10:24:23 +0000 (12:24 +0200)
commitdc45a36f7aa65afb75bc7613178cd8f733dd8eb5
tree8c581a4fd647f8d50b9a1bfc65785f63dce6cd10
parentcfd6618b3b9526bc82410411249692a32f29ee88
Doc: Define example install path in .qdocconf

Example install path under QT_INSTALL_EXAMPLES needs to
be defined in .qdocconf to generate valid projectPath
values in example manifest files.

Change-Id: I870cde7f416f465f06e6534c94e92b02b32e1b41
Reviewed-by: Jerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
src/svg/doc/qtsvg.qdocconf