test: Add 5.1.0 bic data for linux-gcc-ia32
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 18:14:41 +0000 (11:14 -0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 8 Jul 2013 16:54:11 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commita063ff854c54f6bdce90717073069d795d5a772f
tree5b27277531d437db61b53e2a5fd000c3f2802b5f
parentcc8379cfbbaa0a4e2a04f68712afdb6597cb10f3
test: Add 5.1.0 bic data for linux-gcc-ia32

Change-Id: I23ba6b17752e73f9087613e853afb30ae5868f84
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
tests/auto/bic/data/QtSvg.5.1.0.linux-gcc-ia32.txt [new file with mode: 0644]