Doc: Setting \qtvariable in module page.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 12:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 2 Aug 2013 14:06:40 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
commit87105efc53b2d807f5d33c1fb5ee92d348f31309
treeee7a3aa6dbf0b32c41805348d93fc5c9e080e3f4
parent520f62dc37f1aff1e4a61cdf4f4aa8a2d7559335
Doc: Setting \qtvariable in module page.

\qtvariable indicates the QT variable needed in .pro files.

Change-Id: Ie5323482ffc492caa30a443cc085cbecdc0e8c4a
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
src/svg/doc/src/qtsvg.qdoc