Remove QPointerBase bic check.
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Tue, 12 Feb 2013 20:06:33 +0000 (21:06 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2013 12:45:17 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit84abe5fcf2a70de7bf8503641e8617383693882e
tree31433020eab8b02ebec2009a1014b46b9803195e
parentb1fed67fa74f13dedd7b53238a4dfac48d584e80
Remove QPointerBase bic check.

QPointerBase is not public or exported and it is to be removed

Change-Id: Ied86966abb0bb09cca314cdd099e2b93b5f82c05
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
tests/auto/bic/data/QtSvg.5.0.0.linux-gcc-ia32.txt