Add changes-5.1.0 file
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Mon, 13 May 2013 18:32:57 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 13 May 2013 20:47:21 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commit6caf497f60559c991929036d4de878759e0e3d08
tree94fae3163d2780b5ba65fbb40b2a0136a2c3981d
parent04959ec43e93877348c41ff1d36916993948e43d
Add changes-5.1.0 file

Change-Id: Ifbfa3c376b398d608c9a73fb5ebd9a0951ee0c5d
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
dist/changes-5.1.0 [new file with mode: 0644]