Doc: Fix memory leak in Text Object Example v5.0.0-beta1
authorGeir Vattekar <geir.vattekar@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:47:55 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 14:38:28 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit27862077b5fb568818f226753ff32722e0188011
tree1064cebfbf4b35ac68ad8e2fe70e9436a12f77fa
parent58d1e5a7de5a59bb0d44a404d659cbe2e581e24d
Doc: Fix memory leak in Text Object Example

Task-number: QTBUG-23345
Change-Id: I53ab7b8b6f9d81b5b8ca9f7f682d0e908231893a
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
examples/richtext/textobject/window.cpp