Fix crash when running in a QGuiApplication
authorAlbert Astals Cid <albert.astals@canonical.com>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 10:01:22 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2012 10:16:07 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit23e8618566930a1fd9a67d8a659fc6d1d056f819
tree5c86f7333a394081d3bf1ed10b34f9907f883e70
parent74a697a8eb7de89184a71aaefd08747e5172ca0e
Fix crash when running in a QGuiApplication

A QGuiApplication has no style so crashes on a null pointer or asserts
in qtbase

Changed test to not depend on widgets so we get
a QGuiApplication instead of a QApplication

Change-Id: Ib4dcc8f8679d3e6b8c11f7ccd5b2539c9de0803b
Reviewed-by: Richard J. Moore <rich@kde.org>
Reviewed-by: David Faure (KDE) <faure@kde.org>
src/plugins/iconengines/svgiconengine/qsvgiconengine.cpp
tests/auto/qicon_svg/qicon_svg.pro