Use qmake for package dependency resolution in cmake tests.
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 12:57:50 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 21:44:45 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
commit204dc6d2f6c2e0737dd0905577bc16a0f8ddf339
treef08f87df838d1173c593343f3d61cbbb00380f1d
parent84abe5fcf2a70de7bf8503641e8617383693882e
Use qmake for package dependency resolution in cmake tests.

This allows us to remove hardcoded depends information.

Change-Id: I362c58cd27341932a7e8ad5e0bb96375249a3ea9
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
tests/auto/cmake/CMakeLists.txt
tests/auto/cmake/cmake.pro