Fix warnings found by clang: unused private members
authorThiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Tue, 4 Jun 2013 17:13:11 +0000 (10:13 -0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 10 Jun 2013 23:50:14 +0000 (01:50 +0200)
commit1ce9af6c1c32b20dedc33bd46cde5ee4b34a04c1
treeb148b378085cbd97824d63ab91aafeaf95af7b8c
parented11da0e216c84c4950f57cf9d9d262221050d4f
Fix warnings found by clang: unused private members

Classes with no friends should use all its private members. Otherwise,
they just take up space for no good reason -- unless it's a
placeholder for future use (binary compatibility). These are also
private classes, so BC does not apply.

qsvgstyle_p.h:198:9: error: private field 'm_colorRendering' is not used [-Werror,-Wunused-private-field]
qsvgstyle_p.h:693:25: error: private field 'm_by' is not used [-Werror,-Wunused-private-field]

Change-Id: I6aee61b2ba195b251cd1896e41948cc42ff68c46
Reviewed-by: Robin Burchell <robin+qt@viroteck.net>
src/svg/qsvgstyle.cpp
src/svg/qsvgstyle_p.h