sync.profile: Point dependencies to 'refs/heads/stable' v5.0.0-rc1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 10:32:53 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 4 Dec 2012 14:37:51 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
commit0f146689e6fb53762123c3e8a44fc6c8e71492ba
tree8ce8c7fe213553ab094f62d33169c2746bda9930
parent08a39ca70472cc75c554a9c707188678e586547e
sync.profile: Point dependencies to 'refs/heads/stable'

We should test stable branches against stable branches only.
At some point we should automate the merges from dev->stable->release
and decide how to handle possible merge conflicts.

This is good enough for the time being.

Change-Id: I49f7f2a610aa586170b5f51089cb5479bf5d9b82
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
sync.profile