Fix qsqvgfunctions_wince_p.h include in order make build pass for WEC7.
authorJanne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:28:51 +0000 (11:28 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 08:42:43 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
commit0eaf799d8c36d8d877a43a2f9ee71a1a2f968911
tree4a8ccc54a7af1eb42fce1090c8400b071d133e05
parent6821b578b0c662981906c744d0379feaba1a427f
Fix qsqvgfunctions_wince_p.h include in order make build pass for WEC7.

Apparently the included header name was not renamed when the following
patch: https://codereview.qt-project.org/23497 evolved and header
filename was changed.

Change-Id: Id4ff055046c46b630c2014bc1ba60f36c8520337
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
src/svg/qsvgfunctions_wince.cpp