Update changes file for 5.0.1 release v5.0.1
authorSergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2013 14:17:50 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 17:16:43 +0000 (18:16 +0100)
commit059802d705b2adda8ccacdf1948d05a918d8a9ef
treea807d932f1144ae5cdfd471fe86327ea41cbe38d
parent07ec4eea64ac0d922a4ceb86ea56d15d6e759075
Update changes file for 5.0.1 release

Change-Id: I03d2b06526e207848dee31b9ae2dcc0c0f179972
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
dist/changes-5.0.1