Cleanlooks: inherit QProxyStyle instead of QWindowsStyle
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 14:04:54 +0000 (15:04 +0100)
committerJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 18:25:03 +0000 (19:25 +0100)
commitef2519e0de7ab909b833237506d3bd19db07346b
tree7d78bf512ad346d02216a2ca6a553dad8a1b067f
parent18324da9d0dc84ea5e65e574b3d42e5f1e6a2246
Cleanlooks: inherit QProxyStyle instead of QWindowsStyle

The QStyle specializations will be made internal in Qt 5. Clients
must use QProxyStyle and/or QStyleFactory instead of creating or
inheriting specific style classes directly.

Change-Id: I4ffe1e8e03624b071bd8fa6158911691976ed2c4
Reviewed-by: Gabriel de Dietrich <gabriel.dedietrich@digia.com>
src/plugins/styles/cleanlooks/qcleanlooksstyle.cpp
src/plugins/styles/cleanlooks/qcleanlooksstyle.h