Bring QCleanlooksStyle back to life
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2012 14:01:36 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 10:06:05 +0000 (11:06 +0100)
commita4fdce389e6ba8deb591b4da9fe0bcabf8116375
tree44b73ce2d35c35ed61f3a73bb6721174069161b4
parent3fcb8decb4465b7ff2ade433ee46a4d410f4485d
Bring QCleanlooksStyle back to life

Change-Id: I7ca4d5b3c33a8389e42162a4d677832627b7db2c
Reviewed-by: Jan Arve Sæther <jan-arve.saether@digia.com>
src/plugins/styles/cleanlooks/cleanlooks.json [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/styles/cleanlooks/cleanlooks.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/styles/cleanlooks/plugin.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/styles/cleanlooks/qcleanlooksstyle.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/styles/cleanlooks/qcleanlooksstyle.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/styles/styles.pro