sync.profile: point to qtbase/stable
authorJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:13:04 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerJ-P Nurmi <jpnurmi@digia.com>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 13:14:51 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit5a989894bbd0438668efc3ea66f155b8a949a6f9
treef431f528106ca1b720a38e4fef03b5375022303c
parentd063cb036c22a5853101f52d8a3b3ace83320ed1
sync.profile: point to qtbase/stable

Change-Id: I800c2513961f8b097005275b3d2afdca2aa67965
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
sync.profile