Fix the properties counter declaration place
authorDenis Shienkov <denis.shienkov@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2013 18:50:38 +0000 (22:50 +0400)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 07:39:58 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
commitdc4e899a26cbdfdca7a74871537b83b8dc0bb45f
tree340eb6458d99e0183d60271999b915dd1bf5cc72
parentee4bbc0df5ab6886e3a1467782faf234597a2921
Fix the properties counter declaration place

The properties counter shall count quantity of the processed properties for
the each found device.

Tested on Mac OSX 10.9 with Qt5, no regressions found.

Change-Id: Ie665c52dfdea5a0f9c358909e903703c41144a60
Reviewed-by: Sergey Belyashov <Sergey.Belyashov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Denis Shienkov <denis.shienkov@gmail.com>
src/serialport/qserialportinfo_mac.cpp