use private linkage where appropriate
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 25 Nov 2013 11:14:44 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 14:28:51 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
commitc1474946199b37a8bae52e39cc8dca41e6042618
tree2c517198082b271ba1d1d53d9db8ad5c094aba9a
parentc82120dd86881e964bf5104b608932d9e2ec7da4
use private linkage where appropriate

Task-number: QTBUG-35781
Change-Id: I24b5ec010525da2c1f1be63996193ac31dcd3808
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org>
Reviewed-by: Sergey Belyashov <Sergey.Belyashov@gmail.com>
src/serialport/serialport-lib.pri