Doc: Updated url variable in qdocconf files.
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Tue, 5 Nov 2013 12:33:55 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 6 Nov 2013 09:56:56 +0000 (10:56 +0100)
commita675d42ccb0fb50d8e00284fd797657de717f857
tree07b041af37b287f55d3793d1bc005874ec960751
parent8e0b66f1269c0516fd339a18b5644bf38a1e2412
Doc: Updated url variable in qdocconf files.

In 5.2, the HTML output is in a flatter structure and when they are
hosted in qt-project.org/doc, the documentation will be found at
http://qt-project.org/doc/qt-$QT_VER

The url variable is used by projects outside of Qt 5 which need
to link to Qt 5 documentation, such as Qt Creator.

Task-number: QTBUG-34584
Change-Id: Ice4793cdedb1d6287ce863221a831526fbb0f0a5
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org>
src/serialport/doc/qtserialport.qdocconf