Initialize dataTerminalReady and requestToSend.
authorDyami Caliri <dyami@dragonframe.com>
Mon, 19 May 2014 23:59:29 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 23 May 2014 18:23:59 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
commit63d3fc0c0679a801da54cf390728120338fbd187
tree7f4f2f01fffd6b9460a39ea7dc14d14082bbf93f
parente9104b9a4a1c869050493181933c95cd2867a5e7
Initialize dataTerminalReady and requestToSend.

QSP::open should read values of DTR/RTS after a successful open,
not try to write them. The user should not expect to set DTR/RTS
before opening the port (unlike the other settings).

Tested on Mac OS X 10.8.5.

Task-number: QTBUG-38640
Change-Id: Iffea464f412c6972aa26a408ba01e304fa813c76
Reviewed-by: Sergey Belyashov <Sergey.Belyashov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Denis Shienkov <denis.shienkov@gmail.com>
src/serialport/qserialport.cpp