Edit changelog for 5.4.1 version v5.4.1
authorLeena Miettinen <riitta-leena.miettinen@theqtcompany.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:00:42 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Mon, 19 Jan 2015 10:25:39 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
commit5a05fb7b63b6e3a89ab6d4ea8a7795ecdb95748b
treeae78bef6ecc088c610ea0f1546c1315547aeb7bf
parentb223581abb51d360747a3b3566ea02687efe63e4
Edit changelog for 5.4.1 version

Fix grammar, spelling, and style issues.

Change-Id: I98f8429f200d24633f504f6ea701509555da38a1
Reviewed-by: Denis Shienkov <denis.shienkov@gmail.com>
dist/changes-5.4.1