Disable build for WinRT
authorMaurice Kalinowski <maurice.kalinowski@digia.com>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 10:35:27 +0000 (11:35 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 24 Jan 2014 12:20:59 +0000 (13:20 +0100)
commit35440cec6fdc57e46bc86085c344b17cc51cd0d1
treeebec879c5cafc606eab5d629f705708c5634e280
parent05b3e3cf8678287a7d43a13e4ababe9a067f2dcf
Disable build for WinRT

According to MSDN Windows Store apps will not have any
serial port replacement.

http://msdn.microsoft.com/en-us/library/windows/apps/hh464945.aspx

Change-Id: I2aa54462c411341e3b3cdbbbf65a7b3397df93b6
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org>
Reviewed-by: Friedemann Kleint <Friedemann.Kleint@digia.com>
src/src.pro