Add a new simple and command line async reader example
authorLaszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org>
Sat, 26 Oct 2013 12:06:40 +0000 (13:06 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 16:06:18 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit2693e8ee98dd1a6cf22c24eb20b7ede71409a908
tree7a8dab03c344187cdc94467020e888e33b780dbb
parent9128eddd57cfa95da490e08c49a7fdcdd77b9ff4
Add a new simple and command line async reader example

Change-Id: I4142d187c3ad37d1e7f5219df3d50679a9f35a8e
Reviewed-by: Sergey Belyashov <Sergey.Belyashov@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Denis Shienkov <denis.shienkov@gmail.com>
dist/changes-5.2.0
examples/serialport/creaderasync/creaderasync.pro [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/serialport/creaderasync/main.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/serialport/creaderasync/serialportreader.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/serialport/creaderasync/serialportreader.h [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/serialport/doc/creaderasync.qdoc [new file with mode: 0644]
examples/serialport/examples.qdoc
examples/serialport/serialport.pro
src/serialport/doc/images/creaderasync-example.png [new file with mode: 0644]