Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.2
authorSergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 21:59:36 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 16 Jan 2014 12:03:55 +0000 (13:03 +0100)
commitff9ecbf2b88c5cc246005b76620789d90734d054
treeff49fc97a825fa2d1a1f77fe6d36c36a622e53dc
parent07d0e9d579842436b38d7684df3d3bcac179d6fc
Bump MODULE_VERSION to 5.2.2

Change-Id: Ic173a32836639e664e8349b28b101ee26a45ff78
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
.qmake.conf