remove obsolete qmltypes targets
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 12:44:43 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 17:12:59 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
commiteee645574f6d3e265372a1af249bd62a2506c32a
tree841b737b1b74e05f884de77a81a36711016c1ba0
parentb550c4980cf874ce84419a86c933c32504b9b19d
remove obsolete qmltypes targets

there are auto-generated ones in the respective modules now.

Change-Id: I778bc4796b86f77a382d905a3079ce7cdee15b7d
Reviewed-by: Lorn Potter <lorn.potter@gmail.com>
qtsensors.pro