HTML template: Updated copyright notice from Nokia to Digia Plc
authorJerome Pasion <jerome.pasion@digia.com>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 10:25:14 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 26 Sep 2012 10:02:33 +0000 (12:02 +0200)
commitedcc28ea3dac9a42094a68ef873f462c79d79361
tree044e61f4955dd8f91e6ad4ad884238edf28dee0f
parentf9d52ca1c093d8997d44cd8356b43b2665fdbf20
HTML template: Updated copyright notice from Nokia to Digia Plc

Change-Id: Id762b19d0c252dbe2ca7fd80dfecaf7465f089d8
Reviewed-by: Martin Smith <martin.smith@digia.com>
doc/global/qt-html-templates-offline.qdocconf
doc/global/qt-module-defaults.qdocconf