Register only the sensors the emulator knows about
authorLincoln Ramsay <lincoln.ramsay@nokia.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 04:10:29 +0000 (14:10 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 19:33:16 +0000 (20:33 +0100)
commitce33c04b01fcd368c506335c2f105efbe9f4f702
tree8eabdd3b11019acff5dd611950734d8f981205d0
parentc7ea35f8ca25da17c78174b4e98f3c613f742cb2
Register only the sensors the emulator knows about

Unfortunately, this involves a (long) round-trip so we start by
registering all the types we know about then unregister and
re-register the ones we're notified about.

Change-Id: I8ae8b4a9037eeb21a65454519945c3c307979a14
Reviewed-by: Lorn Potter <lorn.potter@gmail.com>
src/plugins/sensors/simulator/main.cpp
src/plugins/sensors/simulator/simulatorcommon.cpp
src/plugins/sensors/simulator/simulatorcommon.h