Unambiguous example name
authorAndreas Holzammer <andreas.holzammer@kdab.com>
Thu, 31 Oct 2013 13:03:54 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 4 Nov 2013 09:51:13 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commitb8b341cb805502bd0cc4a61d67aebe9984f59eb4
tree2471545b9d419b77ad686431d4b7cbcd780f88de
parent243064b1226e08943b1bf4103f555202c2cfe3bf
Unambiguous example name

For the example a QML plugin with the same
name is created, which just differs in case.
Windows does not support case sensitive files/folders.
So QNX compile under windows fails.

Change-Id: I20283fd9ebb125475c5e7ba19a35a67569785c69
Reviewed-by: Alex Blasche <alexander.blasche@digia.com>
examples/sensors/grue/qml.pro