It's org.qt-project for plugin interfaces
authorLorn Potter <lorn.potter@gmail.com>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 00:20:51 +0000 (10:20 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 00:49:34 +0000 (01:49 +0100)
commita199068d2aecd8a7faaed3e098253b6e6c542e59
tree9b6a4b0118decd6809c4e78547e8e23851531415
parent41f3b2cf4ef75352eebfff617f85d3a933eae1c1
It's org.qt-project for plugin interfaces

Change-Id: I4b442f25f4593f2d957ff572b5ec565ff952818b
Reviewed-by: Lorn Potter <lorn.potter@gmail.com>
examples/sensors/qmlsensorgestures/plugin/qcountergestureplugin.h
src/plugins/sensorgestures/qtsensors/qtsensorgestureplugin.h
src/plugins/sensorgestures/shake/qshakesensorgestureplugin.h
src/sensors/gestures/qsensorgesturemanagerprivate.cpp
src/sensors/gestures/qsensorgestureplugininterface.h
tests/auto/qsensorgestures/plugins/test/qtestsensorgestureplugin_p.h
tests/auto/qsensorgestures/plugins/test1/qtestsensorgestureplugindup.h
tests/auto/sensors2qmlapi/qtemplategestureplugin.h