Add TiltSensor to QtMobility.sensors 1.3
authorLincoln Ramsay <lincoln.ramsay@nokia.com>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 04:13:39 +0000 (14:13 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 3 Oct 2012 07:22:38 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
commit4c61854d60fb5d2c68c6dcb1fb5bdf5c0dead3e2
treeb41d70a37b8a1ff76c32025d8562a94581a3bd22
parentfb68fb8c052ae08fabed8f49256e79b0d0915fb0
Add TiltSensor to QtMobility.sensors 1.3

This has been adapted from the TiltSensor type in QtSensors 5.0
import but the code there has been split into multiple pieces.

There's a C++ class, a generic backend
and a QML interface.

Change-Id: Ic09465a5f76250a02a13938abe4789958137376f
Reviewed-by: Lorn Potter <lorn.potter@gmail.com>
25 files changed:
examples/sensors/maze/maze.qml
examples/sensors/qmlqtsensors/qmlqtsensors.qml
src/imports/sensors/plugins.qmltypes
src/imports/sensors/qmlirproximitysensor.h
src/imports/sensors/qmltiltsensor.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/imports/sensors/qmltiltsensor.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/imports/sensors/sensors.cpp
src/imports/sensors/sensors.pro
src/imports/sensors2/plugins.qmltypes
src/imports/sensors2/qsensor2tilt.cpp
src/imports/sensors2/qsensor2tilt.h
src/plugins/sensors/generic/generic.pro
src/plugins/sensors/generic/generictiltsensor.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/sensors/generic/generictiltsensor.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plugins/sensors/generic/main.cpp
src/sensors/qsensor.cpp
src/sensors/qsensor.h
src/sensors/qtiltsensor.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sensors/qtiltsensor.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sensors/qtiltsensor_p.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/sensors/sensors.pro
tests/auto/legacy_sensors/tst_legacy_sensors.cpp
tests/auto/qsensor/test_backends.h
tests/auto/qsensor/tst_qsensor.cpp
tests/auto/sensors2qmlapi/tst_sensors2qmlapi.cpp