make compile with -no-gui
authorTasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 06:59:33 +0000 (15:59 +0900)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 13:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit4a49d796a4ef2fb994159afe18153ff65f60194a
treef47bee5b39061736f41d170b182dd7f2035ab45d
parent9d4d08421acb628e0115b140e54656fc779d13db
make compile with -no-gui

Change-Id: Ia5c93a26ce2d56d0844aea1c0c5ddd1be2ae3c5a
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
src/plugins/sensors/dummy/dummy.pro
src/sensors/doc/snippets/sensorgestures/sensorgestures.pro
src/sensors/doc/snippets/sensors/sensors.pro