Silence warnings
authorThomas McGuire <thomas.mcguire.qnx@kdab.com>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 16:36:53 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2012 23:41:24 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
commit3f0b2cf3282a63f624150e4d0410c90a6555109f
treeef6e8dde2f83697e28439ad988897bee127e85aa
parent1b3b8a3619bb9fae6cf047f242398ecf0b189fc7
Silence warnings

Change-Id: If3a3719f2bf2edc4c2230abf968f836c28eb1efa
Reviewed-by: Lorn Potter <lorn.potter@gmail.com>
src/sensors/qsensorsglobal.h